# EARL PET/CT | PET/MR

## **Accreditation 2024**

THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT THE

#### **University Hospital Olomouc**

Department of Nuclear Medicine

Scanner: Siemens Biograph mCT 40 31099

is granted accreditation according to the requirements and specifications indicated in the EARL accreditation user manual for the following oncology isotope imaging and accreditation program: <sup>18</sup>F standards 1, <sup>18</sup>F standards 2, <sup>68</sup>Ga

PET/CT | PET/MR scanner accreditation ensures similar performance of the systems within a multicentre setting by harmonising reconstructions for quantification of PET/CT | PET/MR scans. Accredited PET/CT | PET/MR centres of excellence can compare, exchange and combine PET/CT | PET/MR findings, including SUVs, since data are collected and processed in a standardised manner. The regular submission and approval of QC data, as required by EARL, is a condition for the maintenance of the accreditation.

Date of Print: Q1-2024

Rudi A.J.O. Dierckx EANM President 2023-2024

Ivalina Hristova Programme Director



# EARL PET/CT | PET/MR

## **Accreditation 2024**

THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT THE

#### **University Hospital Olomouc**

**Department of Nuclear Medicine** 

Scanner: Siemens Biograph Vision 600 11180

is granted accreditation according to the requirements and specifications indicated in the EARL accreditation user manual for the following oncology isotope imaging and accreditation program: <sup>18</sup>F standards 1, <sup>18</sup>F standards 2, <sup>68</sup>Ga

PET/CT | PET/MR scanner accreditation ensures similar performance of the systems within a multicentre setting by harmonising reconstructions for quantification of PET/CT | PET/MR scans. Accredited PET/CT | PET/MR centres of excellence can compare, exchange and combine PET/CT | PET/MR findings, including SUVs, since data are collected and processed in a standardised manner. The regular submission and approval of QC data, as required by EARL, is a condition for the maintenance of the accreditation.

Date of Print: Q1-2024

Rudi A.J.O. Dierckx EANM President 2023-2024

Ivalina Hristova Programme Director

