Dětská klinika

Dětská klinika

Personál a kontakty

Lékaři:

MUDr. Aleksijević Darina

Darina.Aleksijevic@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Baliková Mariana

Mariana.Balikova@fnol.cz

MUDr. Bazgerová Eva

Eva.Bazgerova@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Birke Petr

Petr.Birke@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Bouchalová Kateřina, Ph.D.

Katerina.Bouchalova@fnol.cz

MUDr. Čerňanová Kateřina

Katerina.Cernanova@fnol.cz

MUDr. Džubák Petr, Ph.D.

Petr.Dzubak@fnol.cz

MUDr. Flögelová Hana, Ph.D.

Hana.Flogelova@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Geryk Miloš

Milos.Geryk@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Hálek Jan

Jan.Halek@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Kaprálová Sabina

Sabina.Kapralova@fnol.cz

MUDr. Karásková Eva

Eva.Karaskova@fnol.cz

MUDr. Klásková Eva

Eva.Klaskova@fnol.cz

MUDr. Kleštincová Tereza

Tereza.Klestincova@fnol.cz

prof. MUDr. Kopřiva František, Ph.D.

Frantisek.Kopriva@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Látalová Vendula

Vendula.Latalova@fnol.cz

MUDr. Ludíková Barbora, Ph.D.

Barbora.Ludikova@fnol.cz

MUDr. Medková Anna

Anna.Medkova@fnol.cz

prof. MUDr. Mihál Vladimír, CSc.

Vladimir.Mihal@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Mikušková Eleni

Eleni.Mikuskova@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Moškořová Veronika

Veronika.Moskorova@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Neklanová Marta

Marta.Neklanova@fnol.cz

MUDr. Novák Zbyněk

Zbynek.Novak@fnol.cz 

prof. MUDr. Pospíšilová Dagmar, Ph.D.

Dagmar.Pospisilova@fnol.cz

MUDr. Přivřel Zdeněk

Zdenek.Privrel@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Rohanová Marie

Marie.Rohanova@fnol.cz

MUDr. Smolka Vratislav

Vratislav.Smolka@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Srovnal Josef, Ph.D.

Josef.Srovnal@fnol.cz

MUDr. Stašková Lucie

Lucie.Staskova@fnol.cz

MUDr. Sulovská Lucie

Lucie.Sulovska@fnol.cz

MUDr. et Mgr. Šeda Miroslav, Ph.D.

Miroslav.Seda@fnol.cz

MUDr. Špenerová Michaela, Ph.D.

Michaela.Spenerova@fnol.cz

MUDr. Tkachyk Oksana

Oksana.Tkachyk@fnol.cz

MUDr. Veberová Tereza

Tereza.Veberova@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Velgáňová-Véghová Mária

Maria.VeghovaVelganova@fnol.cz

MUDr. Venháčová Petra

Petra.Venhacova@fnol.cz

MUDr. Veselý Ondřej

Ondrej.Vesely@fnol.cz

MUDr. Volejníková Jana, Ph.D.

Jana.Volejnikova@fnol.cz

MUDr. Wiedermann Jaroslav, CSc.

Jaroslav.Wiedermann@fnol.cz

MUDr. Záleská Noemi

Noemi.Zaleska@fnol.cz

MUDr. Zápalka Martin, Ph.D.

martin.zapalka@fnol.cz 

doc. MUDr. Zapletalová Jiřina, Ph.D.

jirina.zapletalova@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Zatloukalová Ludmila

Ludmila.Zatloukalova@fnol.cz

 

Kde nás najdete - Dětská klinika

Lůžková oddělení
Ambulance
Orientrační plán areálu FNOL