Neurochirurgická klinika

Neurochirurgická klinika

Personál a kontakty

Lékaři:

doc. MUDr. Miroslav Vaverka, CSc.
e-mail: miroslav.vaverka@fnol.cz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MUDr. Filip Blažek
e-mail: Filip.Blazek@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Martin Gabryš
e-mail: martin.gabrys@fnol.cz

MUDr. Matej Halaj 
e-mail: matej.halaj@fnol.cz

MUDr. Martin Hampl, Ph.D.
e-mail: martin.hampl@fnol.cz

MUDr. Jakub Jablonský
e-mail: jakub.jablonsky@fnol.cz

doc. MUDr. Ondřej Kalita, PhD., MBA
Zástupce přednosty pro vědu a výuku
e-mail: ondrej.kalita@fnol.cz

doc.MUDr. David Krahulík, Ph.D., MBA
e-mail: david.krahulik@fnol.cz

MUDr. Vlastimil Novák, Ph.D.
e-mail: vlastimil.novak@fnol.cz

MUDr. Daniel Pohlodek
e-mail: Daniel.Pohlodek@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Přemysl Stejskal, Ph.D.
e-mail: premysl.stejskal@fnol.cz

MUDr. Andrea Svačková
e-mail: Andrea.Svackova@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Marek Šlachta
e-mail: Marek.Slachta@fnol.cz 

MUDr. Stanislav Šoustal
e-mail: stanislav.soustal@fnol.cz

MUDr. Štefan Trnka
e-mail: stefan.trnka@fnol.cz

MUDr. Mgr. Tomáš Wanek, Ph.D.
e-mail: tomas.wanek@fnol.cz

Kde nás najdete - Neurochirurgická klinika